service - info

voicetalents.berlin - the inspiring voice library - for your successful voice search

voicetalents.berlin
Berlin is also the creative capital of Germany and home to the largest selection of top-class voice actors. The diversity of the Berlin scene is personally known to rekorder studios from long-standing relationships and friendships. With voicetalents.berlin, this pool is easily accessible online to creative people and producers in the media industry and companies. The high-quality voice collection of voicetalents.berlin is a real ear-catcher. Well-known voices from radio, TV, film and cinema, inspiring dubbing actors, experienced native speakers and young up-and-coming talents. voicetalents.berlin offers the complete chain from voice search to finished audio production, just as you need it.
Voice search made easy.
Hand-picked demos from carefully selected voice actors. Use simple search criteria to make your pre-selection from our pool of speakers. Just listen and ask.

Running your recording!
We will also be happy to record your selected voices for you and carry out the complete audio production at the premises of rekorder studios in Berlin Kreuzberg. To get a first impression, simply visit the website of rekorder studios berlin | www.rekorder.berlin | and learn more about the services and performance spectrum of the audio specialists.

You can't come to our studio?
You don't have to be a Berliner or have a suitcase in Berlin to be able to realize your recording. With high quality web conferencing you can easily and directly follow the recordings live with video images and communicate with your voice over artist wherever you are. Of course also via Skype or telephone. You have the choice. We will then make the recordings available to you for further processing or create the finished mix for you.

You don't want to search by yourself?
We are happy to take over the complete casting of your project according to your specifications and present you a perfect selection from our offline and online portfolio. In addition, we are constantly on the lookout for new vocal talents. We will also be happy to search for you and look forward to your briefing.

We are happy to answer further questions by phone or e-mail.
facebook pixel

service - info

voicetalents.berlin - the inspiring voice library - für Ihre erfolgreiche Sprechersuche

voicetalents.berlin ist ein Universum – aus Sprecherstimmen, Schauspielern, Sprache, Kultur, Worten, Charakteren und Talent.

Berlin ist auch kreativ die Hauptstadt Deutschlands und Heimat für die größte Auswahl an hochkarätigen Sprecherinnen und Sprechern. Die Vielfalt der Berliner Szene ist rekorder studios aus jahrelangen gewachsenen Beziehungen und Freundschaften persönlich bekannt. Mit voicetalents.berlin wird dieser Pool den Kreativen und Produzierenden der Medienbranche und Unternehmen auf einfache Weise online zugänglich. Die hochkarätige Stimmenkollektion von voicetalents.berlin kann sich hören lassen. Bekannte Stimmen aus Funk, TV, Film und Kino, inspirierende Synchronsprecher versierte Nativesprecher sowie junge aufstrebende Talente. voicetalents.berlin bietet die komplette Kette von der Stimmensuche bis zur fertigen Audioproduktion, ganz nach Bedarf.
Sprechersuche ganz einfach gemacht.
Handverlesene Demos von sorgfältig ausgewählten Sprecherinnen und Sprechern. Treffen Sie anhand von einfachen Suchkriterien Ihre Vorauswahl aus unserem Sprecher-Pool. Einfach reinhören und anfragen.

Aufnahme läuft!
Ihre ausgewählte Stimmen nehmen wir auch gerne für Sie auf und führen nach Wunsch die komplette Audioproduktion in den Räumlichkeiten von rekorder studios in Berlin Kreuzberg durch. Schauen Sie zum ersten Kennenlernen doch einfach auf der Website von rekorder studios berlin | www.rekorder.berlin | vorbei und erfahren Sie mehr über die Services und das Leistungsspektrum der Audiospezialisten.

Sie können nicht zu uns ins Studio kommen?
Sie müssen weder Berliner sein, noch einen Koffer in Berlin haben, damit wir Ihre Aufnahme realisieren. Über high quality Webconferencing können Sie ganz einfach und direkt die Aufnahmen live mit Videobild verfolgen und mit ihrem Sprecher kommunizieren, wo auch immer Sie sind. Natürlich auch über Skype oder Telefon. Sie haben die Wahl. Die Aufnahmen stellen wir Ihnen anschließend zur weiteren Bearbeitung zur Verfügung oder erstellen für Sie die fertige Mischung.

Sie möchten nicht selber suchen?
Wir übernehmen gern nach Ihren Vorgaben das komplette Casting Ihres Projekts und präsentieren Ihnen eine passende Auswahl aus unserem Offline- und Online-Portfolio. Außerdem halten wir ständig Ausschau nach neuen Stimmtalenten. Gerne machen wir uns für Sie auf die Suche und freuen uns auf Ihr Briefing.

Gern beantworten wir weitere Fragen per Telefon oder eMail.